Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves (Stage 1)
% 19indirim

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves (Stage 1)

  • 7,00 TL5,67 TL

    hopi kampanyası
    0,28 Paracık
  • Gün İçinde Tedarik
Bu kitabı e-kitap olarak okumak isterseniz, yayıncıya talebinizi iletebilmemiz için tıklayınız.

“Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves” is a story from the world-wide known Arabian Nights. One day, Ali Baba, who is a good, honest and wise man, a magical cave in the woods. This exploration changes his life completely and leads him into a dangerous game with the cruel ‘Forty Thieves’.

Sis Readers (Stage 1)

Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the wold-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

Bu ürün için ilk yorumu siz yapın.