Desiree’s Baby And Other Stories (Stage 4)
% 19indirim

Desiree’s Baby And Other Stories (Stage 4)

  • 7,00 TL5,67 TL

    hopi kampanyası
    0,28 Paracık
  • Gün İçinde Tedarik
Bu kitabı e-kitap olarak okumak isterseniz, yayıncıya talebinizi iletebilmemiz için tıklayınız.

This book contains eleven magnificent stories by American author Kate Chopin.

All of the stories given place in the book, reflect outstandingly some harsh social realities about America such as slavery, racism, repressed women in a patriarchal society and destructed lives due to the bloody battles.

Sis Readers (Stage 4)

Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

Bu ürün için ilk yorumu siz yapın.