Elvis Presley (1956)

Elvis Presley (1956)

  • Geçici olarak temin edilemiyor

1A. Heartbreak Hotel

1A. I Was the One

1A. Blue Suede Shoes

1A. I'm Counting On You

1A. I Got A Woman

1A. One-Sided Love Affair

1A. I Love You Because

1A. Just Because

1A. Tutti Frutti

1B. Trying To Get To You

1B. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)

1B. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')

1B. Blue Moon

1B. Money Honey

1B. Shake, Rattle and Roll

1B. My Baby Left Me

1B. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy

1B. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Bu ürün için ilk yorumu siz yapın.