% 31indirim


  • 9,90 TL6,83 TL

    hopi kampanyası
    0,34 Paracık
  • Gün İçinde Tedarik
Greenmantle e-kitabı

"Greenmantle" is the second of five novels by John Buchan featuring the character of Richard Hannay, First published in 1916. It is one of two Hannay novels set during the First World War, the other being "Mr standfast" (1916); Hannay's first and best-known adventure, "The Thirty-Nine Steps" (1915), is set in the period immediately preceding the war.

WWI spy Richard Hannay is called in to investigate rumours of an uprising in the Muslim world, and undertakes a perilous journey through enemy territory to meet up with his friend Sandy in Constantinople. Once there, he and his friends must thwart the Germans' plans to use religion to help them win the war, climaxing at the battle of Erzurum.

Bu ürün için ilk yorumu siz yapın.