Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper (Levels 4-6) - 25 Books Box Set

Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper (Levels 4-6) - 25 Books Box Set

  • Geçici olarak temin edilemiyor
Bu kitabı e-kitap olarak okumak isterseniz, yayıncıya talebinizi iletebilmemiz için tıklayınız.

This Read with Biff, Chip & Kipper collection has been designed by experts to support your child as he or she develops into a proficient and confident reader. The careful levelling of each story allows children to progress at a gradual pace and experience success, whilst the entertaining stories and humorous illustrations make learning to red fun!

This Read with Biff, Chip & Kipper collection for developing readers contains:

  • 12 Phonics stories at Levels 4-6 to help children practise their letters and sounds, just as they do at school.

  • 12 First Stories at Levels 4-6 specially written to provide practice in reading everyday language.

  • An easy to use handbook packed with ideas on how to make learning to read fun and successful for you and your child.
Titles in this pack include:

Level 4 Developing as a reader:
  • The Raft Race, Wet Feet, The Red Coat, Quick! Quick!, The Spaceship, The Moon Jet, Missing!, Dragon Danger
Level 5 Building confidence in reading:
  • Husky Adventure, Trapped!, Looking After Gran, Hungry Floppy, Dolphin Rescue, Seasick, Craig Saves the Day, Egg Fried Rice
Level 6 Reading with confidence:
  • Secrets Of The Sands, The Lost Voice, Mountain Rescue, Hairy-Scary Monster, Gran's New Blue Shoes, Uncle Max, Save Pudding Wood, Ice City

Bu ürün için ilk yorumu siz yapın.