Bats (Readers 3)

National Geographic Kids

0,0
0 değerlendirme
Geçici olarak temin edilememektedir.

Kitap Hakkında

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 3: Becoming independent

Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

They live in spooky caves, in forests, even in the dark reaches of ordinary attics and bridges. They flock by the hundreds, and they sleep while hanging upside down! In this beautifully photographed level 3 reader, kids learn about one of the most interesting creatures around and discover the bat’s unique place in the wild and in the world.

Devamını oku

Ürün Özellikleri

  • Kitap Özellikleri
  • Baskı sayısı
    1
  • Sayfa sayısı
    32
  • Ağırlık bilgisi (gram)
    95,00
  • Cilt durumu
    Ciltsiz
  • Kağıt cinsi adı
    1. Hamur
  • Ürün formatı adı
    Kitap
  • Barkod
    9780008266707
  • Basım yeri
    İstanbul / Türkiye
  • Boyutlar
    15,40cm x 22,90cm
  • Henüz bir değerlendirme bulunmamaktadır.

    Deneyimlerinizi binlerce babil.com kullanıcısı ile paylaşabilirsiniz.

Babil.com
Tarayıcı ile devam et veya Uygulamada Aç