Seed to Plant (Readers 2)

National Geographic Kids

0,0
0 değerlendirme
Geçici olarak temin edilememektedir.

Kitap Hakkında

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent

These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Kids see plants, flowers, and trees around them every day. In this lively and educational reader, they'll learn how those plants grow. Kids will take this magical journey from seed pollination to plant growth, learning about what plants need to thrive and grow with the same careful text, brilliant photographs, and the fun approach that National Geographic Readers are known for.

Devamını oku

Ürün Özellikleri

  • Kitap Özellikleri
  • Baskı sayısı
    1
  • Sayfa sayısı
    32
  • Ağırlık bilgisi (gram)
    95,00
  • Cilt durumu
    Ciltsiz
  • Kağıt cinsi adı
    1. Hamur
  • Ürün formatı adı
    Kitap
  • Barkod
    9780008266608
  • Boyutlar
    15,40cm x 22,90cm
  • Henüz bir değerlendirme bulunmamaktadır.

    Deneyimlerinizi binlerce babil.com kullanıcısı ile paylaşabilirsiniz.

Babil.com
Tarayıcı ile devam et veya Uygulamada Aç