Storms (Readers 2)

National Geographic Kids

0,0
0 değerlendirme
Geçici olarak temin edilememektedir.

Kitap Hakkında

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent

These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Storms are SCARY! But it’s cool to understand what’s going on when Mother Nature gets angry. Why does the wind howl? Why does it rain for days? How do rivers overflow? Thunder and lightening, monsoons, hurricanes, tornadoes the facts and photos in this level 2 book will blow kids away!

Devamını oku

Ürün Özellikleri

  • Kitap Özellikleri
  • Baskı sayısı
    1
  • Sayfa sayısı
    32
  • Ağırlık bilgisi (gram)
    95,00
  • Cilt durumu
    Ciltsiz
  • Kağıt cinsi adı
    1. Hamur
  • Ürün formatı adı
    Kitap
  • Barkod
    9780008266622
  • Boyutlar
    15,40cm x 22,90cm
  • Henüz bir değerlendirme bulunmamaktadır.

    Deneyimlerinizi binlerce babil.com kullanıcısı ile paylaşabilirsiniz.

Babil.com
Tarayıcı ile devam et veya Uygulamada Aç